Improve the clearing of history
The setting to clear history is ambiguous; A right indicates the user will be taken to another screen. As implemented this should be a button, to denote an immediate action. There should also be a warning dialogue; I accidentally cleared the History, which I did not want to do. Showing the number of History items, and a right arrow suggests you can go to another screen to set a limit for the History to be auto cleared.
Agreed, the disclosure indicator chevron should be removed, and when tapped there should be a confirmation alert with an option to cancel the action.